The KPI Paradigm Shifts of PuMP – Registration

TOPIC: Five ways our thinking must change before performance measurement can align everyone to our strategic direction and strategy implementation.

Jump to registration…

Stacey’s overview:

About this webcast:

We will continue to have the same meaningless KPIs, that fail to produce significant performance improvement, while ever we continue to take the same approaches to choosing, creating and using them. And adopting another approach will do almost nothing if we continue to have the same thinking process about measurement.

In this webcast you’ll discover:

In this webcast with PuMP founder Stacey Barr and our Global PuMP Partners, we’re going to share with you the 5 paradigm shifts that cannot be avoided, if KPIs and performance measurement are ever going to align your entire organisation to its strategic direction and strategy implementation. Join us and find out:
•  What the 5 paradigm shifts are (in the meantime, why not try and guess for yourself?)
•  The symptoms in your organisation that suggest the paradigm shifts haven’t happened yet.
•  How the PuMP approach to performance measurement holds the space for these paradigm shifts to happen.

How we think about measurement constrains how we do it. And how we do measurement constrains how useful and meaningful it can be for our organisations.

Meet your presenters:

Stacey Barr is a specialist in evidence-based leadership and organisational performance measurement.

Stacey is the founder of PuMP, and author of two books, Practical Performance Measurement and Prove It!.

 

Louise Watson is an expert in “dust-free strategies” and practical performance measurement and is the founder of Adura Strategy.

Louise offers public and private PuMP Blueprint Workshops, the Evidence-Based Leadership (EBL) Program, and PuMP consulting to support our customers in Canada and the US.

 

Mark Hocknell is a specialist in evidence-based leadership and organisational performance measurement, but also Customer-Centric Business.

Mark leads all our public and private PuMP Blueprint Workshops, the Evidence-Based Leadership (EBL) Program, and PuMP consulting in Australia and Asia Pacific.

 

Peter Ndaa is a strategy and performance management specialist best known for strategy execution, and founder and CEO of BSEA.

Peter offers public and private PuMP Blueprint Workshops and also PuMP consulting to support our customers in Africa.

 

Paul Frith is a performance measurement & analytics specialist and co-founder of Rubica: Change & Analytics.

Paul offers public and in-house PuMP Blueprint Workshops, the Evidence-Based Leadership (EBL) Program, and PuMP consulting to support our customers in the UK & Europe.

How to register:

This webcast will be delivered using the GoToWebinar platform. Join the webcast live by getting your personal GoToWebinar access link, immediately, below.

Unless you are already a subscriber, you will also receive a free subscription to Measure Up. It’s a weekly email newsletter giving you free access to regular practical tips, case studies, online training and a copy of my first book, Practical Performance Measurement. Of course, you can unsubscribe anytime. But it’s more than worth trying it out!

Region Details  
The Americas Wednesday, 1 February 2023

1pm PST | 2pm MST | 4pm EST (convert to your time)

Presenters: Stacey Barr & Louise Watson

Australia, New Zealand & Asia-Pacific Thursday, 9 February 2023

8am AWST | 10am AEST | 1pm NZDT (convert to your time)

Presenters: Stacey Barr & Mark Hocknell

Africa & Middle East Wednesday, 15 February 2023

7am WAT | 9am EAT | 10am GST (convert to your time)

Presenters: Stacey Barr & Peter Ndaa

UK & Europe Wednesday, 22 February 2023

9am GMT | 10am CET | 11am EET (convert to your time)

Presenters: Stacey Barr & Paul Frith

 

A replay of each webcast will be available for 7 business days after the event concludes and we’ll notify you of the replay link within a day of your webcast concluding.

If you have any questions, please email us at info@staceybarr.com.

Smiles, Stacey.

Connect with Stacey


Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Want more information? Fill out the form below and I’ll get in touch with you as soon as possible.



    *We respect your email privacy.
    Suite 117 Level 14,
    167 Eagle Street,
    Brisbane Qld 4000,
    Australia
    Stacey Barr Pty Ltd
    ACN: 129953635
    Director: Stacey Barr

    Free KPI Tips In Your Inbox


    Sign up for our Measure Up email tips and immediately get free access to the "10 Secrets to KPI Success" online course!

    We respect your email privacy.