Measurement’s Unique Impact on Strategy Execution

TOPIC: Four vital things missing from strategy execution that come only from proper performance measurement.

Jump to registration…

About this webcast:

Strategy execution is something every organisation has to do, to stay relevant in the world. To thrive. To make the difference it exists to make. But most of us have struggled to get strategy fully and successfully implemented, or executed, in our organisations.

In this webcast you’ll discover:

In this webcast with PuMP founder Stacey Barr [and Partner], find out how a proper approach to performance measurement can have a profound impact on the success of your strategy execution. Join us and find out:

  • The four things that are missing from strategy execution that good measurement uniquely provides.
  • A few of the techniques we use, to make strategy easier to understand, easier to cascade and more results-focused.
  • What the PuMP approach to performance measurement is, and how you can learn it now.

Performance measurement has an essential and non-negotiable part to play in the achievement of strategy. It’s the only objective way to track the achievement of goals over time, and to tell us how well our strategies are working and when to take course-correcting action. Strategy execution cannot succeed without it!

Meet your presenters:

Stacey Barr is a specialist in evidence-based leadership and organisational performance measurement.

Stacey is the founder of PuMP, and author of two books, Practical Performance Measurement and Prove It!.

 

Mark Hocknell is a specialist in evidence-based leadership and organisational performance measurement, but also Customer-Centric Business.

Mark leads all our public and private PuMP Blueprint Workshops, the Evidence-Based Leadership (EBL) Program, and PuMP consulting in Australia and Asia Pacific.

 

Paul Frith is a performance measurement & analytics specialist and co-founder of Rubica: Change & Analytics.

Paul offers public and in-house PuMP Blueprint Workshops, the Evidence-Based Leadership (EBL) Program, and PuMP consulting to support our customers in the UK & Europe.

 

Louise Watson is an expert in “dust-free strategies” and practical performance measurement, and is the founder of Adura Strategy.

Louise offers public and private PuMP Blueprint Workshops, the Evidence-Based Leadership (EBL) Program, and PuMP consulting to support our customers in Canada and the US.

 

Peter Ndaa is a strategy and performance management specialist best known for strategy execution, and founder and CEO of BSEA.

Peter offers public and private PuMP Blueprint Workshops and also PuMP consulting to support our customers in Africa.

How to register:

This webcast will be delivered using the GoToWebinar platform. Join the webcast live by getting your personal GoToWebinar access link, immediately, below.

Unless you are already a subscriber, you will also receive a free subscription to Measure Up. It’s a weekly email newsletter giving you free access to regular practical tips, case studies, online training and a copy of my first book, Practical Performance Measurement. Of course, you can unsubscribe anytime. But it’s more than worth trying it out!

Region Details  
Australia, New Zealand & Asia-Pacific Thursday, 15th September 2022

8am-9:15am AWST  |  10am-11:15am AEST  |  12pm-1:15pm  NZST (convert to your time)

Presenters: Stacey Barr & Mark Hocknell

UK & Europe Thursday 29th September 2022

9am-10:15am BST  |  10am-11:15am CEST  |  11am-12:15pm EEST  (convert to your time)

Presenters: Stacey Barr & Paul Frith

The Americas Wednesday 12th October 2022

1pm-2:15pm PST  |  2pm-3:15pm MST  |  4pm-5:15pm EST (convert to your time)

Presenters: Stacey Barr & Louise Watson

Africa & Middle East Thursday 3rd November 2022

7am-8:15am WAT  |  9am-10:15am EAT | 10am-11:15am GST (convert to your time)

Presenters: Stacey Barr & Peter Ndaa

 

A replay of each webcast will be available for 7 business days after the event concludes and we’ll notify you of the replay link within a day of your webcast concluding.

If you have any questions, please email us at info@staceybarr.com.

Smiles, Stacey.

Connect with Stacey


Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Want more information? Fill out the form below and I’ll get in touch with you as soon as possible.



    *We respect your email privacy.
    Level 54, 111 Eagle Street
    Brisbane, Qld, 4000
    Australia
    Stacey Barr Pty Ltd
    ACN: 129953635
    Director: Stacey Barr