What Is PuMP? – Registration

TOPIC: Find out everything you need to know to decide if PuMP should be your performance measurement approach.

DATE & TIME: Thursday 10th June 2021, 8am – 9am AWST | 10am – 11am AEST | 12pm – 1pm NZST

About this webcast:

PuMP is a performance measurement methodology that is used all around the world. It’s very different to the Balanced Scorecard, SMART, OKRs and any other measurement framework you might know about. And our tribe of PuMP users agree that PuMP is probably the only true performance measurement methodology there is.

It’s a big claim. But we can back it up.

In this webcast you’ll discover:

In this webcast with PuMP founder Stacey Barr, you will find out everything you need to know about PuMP that will help you decide if it’s the performance measurement approach for you. Join us and find out:

  • Where PuMP came from, and why it’s called PuMP.
  • What makes PuMP the only true performance measurement methodology there is.
  • Why PuMP has 8 steps, and what each step does.
  • Who is using PuMP, around the world.
  • How PuMP gets implemented in organisations, how long it takes, and how to get it right.
  • Whether PuMP fits with other methodologies, like Lean, Balanced Scorecard and OKRs.

PuMP is a performance measurement approach that redefines why we measure performance and how to do it so it works. If you really do want to end your performance measurement struggles, and make it work in your organisation, join this webcast and find out the difference PuMP will make.

Meet your presenter:

Stacey Barr is a specialist in evidence-based leadership and organisational performance measurement.

Stacey is the founder of PuMP, and author of two books, Practical Performance Measurement and Prove It!.

 

How to join live:

To join me live for this webcast, and to get access to the replay afterwards, please register using the form below.

Unless you are already a subscriber, you will also receive a free subscription to Measure Up. It’s a weekly email newsletter giving you free access to regular practical tips, case studies, online training and a copy of my first book, Practical Performance Measurement. Of course, you can unsubscribe anytime. But it’s more than worth trying it out!


A replay will be available until Friday 25th June, 3pm AWST / 5pm AEST / 7pm NZST

If you have any questions, please email us at info@stacebyarr.com.

Smiles, Stacey.

Connect with Stacey


Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Want more information? Fill out the form below and I’ll get in touch with you as soon as possible.



    *We respect your email privacy.
    Level 54, 111 Eagle Street
    Brisbane, Qld, 4000
    Australia
    Stacey Barr Pty Ltd
    ACN: 129953635
    Director: Stacey Barr