What Is PuMP – Details

YOU’RE REGISTERED!

TOPIC: Find out everything you need to know to decide if PuMP should be your performance measurement approach.

DATE & TIME: Thursday 10th June 2021, 8am – 9am AWST | 10am – 11am AEST | 12pm – 1pm NZST

About this webcast:

PuMP is a performance measurement methodology that is used all around the world. It’s very different to the Balanced Scorecard, SMART, OKRs and any other measurement framework you might know about. And our tribe of PuMP users agree that PuMP is probably the only true performance measurement methodology there is.

It’s a big claim. But we can back it up.

In this webcast you’ll discover:

In this webcast with PuMP founder Stacey Barr, you will find out everything you need to know about PuMP that will help you decide if it’s the performance measurement approach for you. Join us and find out:

  • Where PuMP came from, and why it’s called PuMP.
  • What makes PuMP the only true performance measurement methodology there is.
  • Why PuMP has 8 steps, and what each step does.
  • Who is using PuMP, around the world.
  • How PuMP gets implemented in organisations, how long it takes, and how to get it right.
  • Whether PuMP fits with other methodologies, like Lean, Balanced Scorecard and OKRs.

PuMP is a performance measurement approach that redefines why we measure performance and how to do it so it works. If you really do want to end your performance measurement struggles, and make it work in your organisation, join this webcast and find out the difference PuMP will make.

Meet your presenter:

Stacey Barr is a specialist in evidence-based leadership and organisational performance measurement.

Stacey is the founder of PuMP, and author of two books, Practical Performance Measurement and Prove It!.

 

How to register:

This webcast will be delivered using the GoToWebinar platform. Join the webcast live by getting your personal GoToWebinar access link here:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2573112710330621966

You can test to see if you can join a GoToWebinar event by using the test connection here:

https://support.goto.com/webinar/help/join-a-test-session-g2w060001

Watch the replay:


The replay will be available until Thursday 25 June 2021, 3pm AWST / 5pm AEST / 7pm NZST.

If you have any questions, please email us at info@staceybarr.com.

Smiles, Stacey.

Connect with Stacey


Haven’t found what you’re looking for? Want more information? Fill out the form below and I’ll get in touch with you as soon as possible.



    *We respect your email privacy.
    Level 54, 111 Eagle Street
    Brisbane, Qld, 4000
    Australia
    Stacey Barr Pty Ltd
    ACN: 129953635
    Director: Stacey Barr